I’m so touched that all of you have continued to show your support for my Sims blog even through this extremely long hiatus period where I left without warning.

The good news is I haven’t forgotten about this blog and I will continue to update the Charms. I am determined to finish this legacy. The bad news is, that won’t happen until May when I am officially out of school and on summer break. I went back to university this year and it’s been an amazing experience. I’m really happy here and finally feel like I belong somewhere and that I’m actually doing something productive with my life. As much as I love being in school again, it’s left me with no time to update the Charms or this blog at all, and although I love this blog, my school work comes first.

So sadly, no updates to my blog until the summer, but I will try and be active on the forums anyway. I’ve been out of the Simming scene for a while and would love to get caught up on all the latest Sims community news from you guys.

Apologies,

Ashleigh.

